Высшее образование в Узбекистане

Лондонская Высшая Школа Бизнеса (LGSB) – отличный выбор для получения образования и подготовки к успешной карьере в бизнес сфере. На факультете работают профессионалы, которые преуспевают в общении со студентами и обеспечивают исключительный образовательный опыт. LGSB предоставляет захватывающие образовательные возможности для студентов из всех слоев общества. Мы предлагаем много различных основных курсов обучения, которые готовят студентов к успеху в современной глобализированной экономике. Мы обеспечиваем внедрение непрерывного обучения, индивидуального обучения, часто осуществляемого поэтапно или в разных странах, но, таким образом, адаптированного к ситуации конкретного человека и потребностям современной карьеры.
London Graduate School of Business - Higher education in Uzbekistan Tashkent

Довузовые программы

Посмотреть курсы

Программы Foundation

Посмотреть курсы

Стань нашим учеником

Подать заявку онлайн

LGSB предлагает программы высшего образования, подготовленные в соответствии со стандартами иностранных партнеров, такие как однолетние и многолетние программы, которые приводят к получению международно признанного диплома. Мы также предлагаем короткие курсы продолжительностью 3, 6 или 9 месяцев. В отличие от других высших учебных заведений в Узбекистане, LGSB предлагает прием два раза в год – в Сентябре и в Январе, а также курсы повышения квалификации для корпоративных сотрудников, которые хотят повысить свою квалификацию в соответствии с ожиданиями работодателей. Если вы стремитесь исследовать современный мир и добиваться успеха в международной среде – тогда мы ждем вас!

Чтобы быть готовым к карьере, когда вы закончите, вам нужен курс, который выведет вас за пределы классной комнаты прямо в реальный мир работы и заработка. Наши решения основаны на конкретных требованиях выбранного вами пути и направлены на развитие качеств, навыков и опыта, которые ищет ваш будущий работодатель. Думайте о степени здесь как о базовом курсе, который даст вам основу, необходимую для вашего будущего.

Michael Barquero

Tourism and Hospitality Lecturer

Cory Beck

Economics and EAP Lecturer

Tim Robinson

International Relations and EAP Lecturer

Megan Frazer

Pre-University Program Manager

Darek Zygadlo

Academic Manager NCUK

LGSB About Us

ПОЧЕМУ НАДО ВЫБРАТЬ LGSB

Наша школа – отличный выбор для получения бизнес-образования и подготовки к успешной карьере. Лондонская Высшая Школа Бизнеса предоставляет фантастические возможности для получения образования и карьерного роста для студентов в Узбекистане.

UK Education in Uzbekistan UK Degree Diploma LGSB London Graduate School of Business
Диплом Великобритании

Наши квалификации представляют собой практические знания, навыки, способности, которые оцениваются в академическом плане как эквивалент высших национальных сертификатов (HNC) и программы бакалавриата Великобритании.

LGSB London Graduate School of Business Scholarship for students Uzbekistan
Лучшие в отрасли

Наши курсы будут развивать ваши технические, супервизорные и управленческие способности в контексте глобальной индустрии. Мы углубим ваше понимание постоянно меняющихся деловых, экономических и социальных требований.

LGSB London Graduate School of Business Transfer to UK for Uzbekistan Students
Возможность перевода

LGSB тесно сотрудничает с British Education. British Education предоставляет студентам возможность учиться в лучших университетах Великобритании. Вы можете быть переведены для продолжения обучения в Великобритании.

Курсы, разработанные с учетом вашей карьеры

Чтобы быть готовым к карьере, когда вы закончите, вам нужен курс, который выведет вас за пределы классной комнаты прямо в реальный мир работы. Наши решения основаны на конкретных требованиях выбранного вами пути и направлены на развитие качеств, навыков и опыта, которые ищет ваш будущий работодатель. Думайте о степени здесь как о базовом курсе, который даст вам основу, необходимую для вашего будущего. Наше обучение адаптировано к вашим потребностям, а наша открытая и доступная среда обучения обеспечит вам процветание. Это приводит к удивительно высокому уровню занятости выпускников.

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, мы будем рады ответить как можно скорее. Некоторая наша информация может сбивать с толку, поэтому мы хотели бы ответить на все ваши вопросы. Может быть, мы можем помочь выбрать курс?

Higher education in Uzbekistan

London Graduate School of Business School is an excellent choice to attain your business education and prepare you for a successful career. The faculty are dedicated professionals who excel in connecting with students and providing an exceptional educational experiences. LGSB provides exciting educational opportunities for students from all backgrounds and locations. We offer many different major courses of study that prepare students for success in the current globalized economy. We ensure the implementation of Lifelong Learning, individualized education, often implemented in stages or different countries, but thus adapted to the situation of a given person and the needs of a contemporary career.
London Graduate School of Business - Higher education in Uzbekistan Tashkent

Pre-University

View Courses

Foundation

View Courses

Become our student

Apply Online

LGSB offers higher education programs prepared according to the standards of foreign partners, such as one-year and multi-year programmes which lead to internationally recognised diplomas. We also offer short courses of 3, 6 or 9 months in duration. Unlike other tertiary institutions in Uzbekistan, LGSB offers admission twice a year – in September and in January, as well as executive courses for corporate employees who want to improve their qualifications in line with the expectations of their employers. If you aspire to explore the modern world and achieve success in an international environment – then we are waiting for you!

To be career-ready when you graduate, you need a course that takes you beyond the classroom right into the real world of work. Ours are built around the specific requirements of your chosen path, and focus on developing the qualities, skills and expertise your future employer is looking for. Think of a degree here as a career foundation course that will give you the grounding you need for your future.

Michael Barquero

Tourism and Hospitality Lecturer

Cory Beck

Economics and EAP Lecturer

Tim Robinson

International Relations and EAP Lecturer

Megan Frazer

Pre-University Program Manager

Darek Zygadlo

Academic Manager NCUK

LGSB About Us

WHY CHOOSE LGSB

Our School is an excellent choice to attain your business education and prepare you for a successful career. London Graduate School of Business provides fantastic education and career opportunities for students in Uzbekistan.

UK Education in Uzbekistan UK Degree Diploma LGSB London Graduate School of Business
UK Degree Doploma

Our qualifications represent practical knowledge, skills, capabilities that are assessed in academic terms as being equivalent to Higher National Certificates (HNC) and UK Bachelor’s degree programme.

LGSB London Graduate School of Business Scholarship for students Uzbekistan
Top industry professions

Our courses will develop your technical, supervisory and management abilities in the context of a global industry. We will enhance your understanding of the ever-changing business, economic and social demands.

LGSB London Graduate School of Business Transfer to UK for Uzbekistan Students
Transfer Opportunity

London Graduate School of Business works closely with British Education. British Education provides international students with a chance to study in top UK Universities. You can be transferred to continue your education in UK.

Courses designed with your career in mind

To be career-ready when you graduate, you need a course that takes you beyond the classroom right into the real world of work. Ours are built around the specific requirements of your chosen path, and focus on developing the qualities, skills and expertise your future employer is looking for. Think of a degree here as a career foundation course that will give you the grounding you need for your future. Our teaching is tailored to your needs, while our open, accessible learning environment will see you thrive. It is resulted in an amazingly high graduate employment rate.

FREE CONSULTATION

If you have any questions we will be happy to reply as soon as possible. Some of our information may be confusing, that’s why we would love to hear from you. Maybe we can help you advise a course?